Committee Members

To make a nomination for the Executive Committee of the Retired Police Association of Tasmania please complete the Executive Nomination Form.

Position Name Phone Email
President David Plumpton 0417 309 114 davidplumpton@yahoo.co.uk
Vice President – South Tom Lahl  (03) 6229 5929  tom.lahl1@bigpond.com
Vice President – North Jim Byrne  (03) 6344 8291  jamesby@bigpond.com
Vice President – North/West Rockie Lee  0427 870 964  rockiejlee@bigpond.com
Secretary Syd McClymont  0407 847 718  smcclymont@bigpond.com
Assistant Secretary Gary Eastwood  0414 933 917  garyandjulie@me.com
Treasurer Steve Collidge  0417 866 827  collidge@netspace.net.au
Committee Member Roy Axelsen  0418 326 792  roy.axelsen@bigpond.com
Committee Member Mark Beech-Jones  0418 396 267  beech1263@gmail.com
Committee Member George Piechowiak  0409 257 332  g.piechowiak@bigpond.com
Committee Member Michelle Powell  0417 560 551  pmpowell@bigpond.com
Committee Member Anthony R. (Tony) Buckingham
Committee Member Kerrie Whitwam 0409 235 725 kerriewhitwam@hotmail.com

All correspondence should be addressed to: