Charity Trust Members are:

Position Member Details
Chair Commissioner Darren Hine
Deputy Chair Deputy Commissioner Scott Tilyard
Treasurer Mr Todd Crawford, Acting Director, Corporate Services
Secretary Administration Assistant
Public Officer Ms Rebecca Munnings
Member Senator Stephen Parry, President of the Senate
Member Inspector Michael Johnston, Northern District
Member Sergeant Anthony Peters, Eastern District
Member First Class Constable Leigh Devine, Southern District
Member Constable Richard Douglas, Western District